Our Team

Professional Real Estate Team

 Paul and his team has sold more that one hundred million dollars worth of properties every year since 2015.
Paul Tan PREC* has also been a Medallion Club Member of the Real Estate Board of Vancouver from 2015-2019.

Paul Tan (谭中伟)

Founder of Paul Tan PREC*/ Realtor

Born in Hengshan, a beautiful city in the province of Hunan. After graduating from Beijing University of Post and Telecommunications, he has been working in IT field for many years in Beijing. With both southern and northern culture influence, he has developed to be a very capable and sincere person. After he immigrated to Canada with his family, he carefully analyzed the house market and economy in Vancouver and made a decision in becoming a full time real estate agent focusing on buying/selling of properties and investments. With his marketing analysis skills, problem-solving skills and a rigorous attitude that he gained from his jobs as an engineer, he is able to help people make the best decisions in buying/selling a home or make some investments. His success has come from his enthusiasm of this field, being considerate to customers, good communication, detailed oriented and strong business acumen.

      Paul’s Team

Jay Yang

Realtor

Joined Paul’s real estate team in February 2018 as a licensed real estate broker. He has worked with Vancouver’s top 3 real estate agency and has helped customers make more than 90 deals successfully in just 2017. Jay’s main business scope is high-end housing market trading, commercial real estate investment and market dynamic analysis. Jay is good at communicating with relevant business personnel, collecting information and data for rational analysis and summation. His in-depth research and analysis of the real estate market will help Paul’s real estate team to more accurately and carefully grasp trends, and to provide customers with the most valuable advice, so that the customer’s investment are more robust.

Echo Fan

Property Manager

Echo has joined the team in 2017.  With her Property Management license, her scope of work consist of rental and management of residential and commercial properties. Being a West Vancouver resident, Echo has a deep understanding of the the rental market in greater Vancouver, especially the West Vancouver area. She is also detail-oriented, responsible, and able to properly handle and maintain the relationship between the owner and the tenant.

Susan Hu

Builder

Graduated from Nankai University in 2000 and  worked in the field of finance and insurance. In 2013, she immigrant to Canada with her family and started working in the construction industry. Over the past few years, she has participated in the development and construction of a number of multi-family condos, and also high-end detached house. In 2015, Grandsky Development Ltd. has been established and along with the her team, they have been engaging in high-end single detached house development ever since. Susan works very hard, and is a very detailed-oriented person, she monitors projects closely and try to make the ideal home for customers.

Yao Zhang

Coordinator

Obtained a MBA from Thompson Rivers University. Yao is currently working with Susan to manage residential and commercial development projects for the company. Yao has many years of experience in dealing with building materials and construction project management, she can providing valuable advice and preliminary planning for guests with building needs.

Snow Lin

Marketing Manager

Snow graduated from UBC with a Bachelor of International Economics degree.  Soon joined Paul’s team in 2018. Her main responsibility is residential and commercial real estate marketing and market research,   office administration, bookkeeping, short-term rental and other logistical support. Enthusiastic, detailed-oriented and responsible are some of her good traits that brings wonders to the team.

Back to top

团队介绍

我们团队提供一条龙服务

2015至2019年保罗的地产团队取得了房产销售额超过一个亿加币的骄人成绩,并且连续5年
是温哥华地产局的Medallion Club 成员.

谭中伟(Paul Tan)

保罗地产创始人/地产经纪

出生于钟灵毓秀,人杰地灵的湖南衡山,求学于首都北京, 有南方人的精明能干,也有北方人的厚道实在。毕业后长期在加拿大和美国的大型跨国科技企业从事技术支持,产品研发和团队管理的工作,养成了善于分析研究,归纳总结的工作习惯和一丝不苟的用数字说话的工程师精神。移民温哥华携全家定居美丽的西温哥华市,也非常成功的从IT男转型为地产经纪。 目前主攻大温地区住宅房产和商业地产的买卖和投资。

保罗地产的成功得益于朋友和客户给予的机会,也源于保罗本人非常厚道,能为客户着想,善于分析总结,捕捉商机,为客户取得了非常非常好的投资回报。

             保罗地产其他成员

杨振杰(Jay Yang)

地产经纪

Jay 于2018年2月加入保罗地产团队,是持牌地产经纪。曾经与大温排名前三的地产团队合作,2017年成交单数超过90单。Jay的主要业务范围是高端房屋市场买卖,商业地产投资以及市场动态分析。Jay擅长与相关业务人员进行有效沟通,收集信息和数据后进行理性分析和归纳总结。他对房地产市场的深入研究和分析了解,有助于保罗地产团队更准确细致的把握趋势的走向,并为客户提出最有价值的建议,进而使客户的投资更稳健。

范海鸿(Echo Fan)

物业管理经理

2017年加入保罗地产团队,持有专业物业管理牌照。业务范围是住宅及商业办公的租赁和管理。家住西温,对大温地区,尤其是西温租赁市场有很深的了解。 为人细心,负责,能够妥善处理和维护业主及租客的关系。

胡蓉(Susan)

建商

2000年毕业于南开大学,从事金融保险工作。2013年移民加拿大进入建筑行业。曾参与多个楼房开发建设以及高端独立屋的开发建设。2015年成立蓝天地产开发建筑公司,并与团队从事高端别墅开发。Susan工作敬业认真,对细节把控能力强,全程对工程密切监督管理,为客户打造理想家园。

张瑶(Yao Zhang)

项目经理

Thompson Rivers大学工商管理硕士。现与Susan一起管理公司的住宅及商业用地开发项目。Yao 有多年从事建材买卖和工程管理的经验,可对有建房需求的客人提供宝贵意见和初步规划。

林雪(Snow Lin)

市场经理

UBC大学国际经济专业, 2018年加入保罗地产团队,负责住宅及商业地产市场宣传及调研,办公室行政,薄记,短租等后勤支持。为人直爽,热情,工作上细心,负责,是团队中不可或缺的一员。

返回顶部